Executive Board

2017-2018 Officers
PresidentJessica Gestwicki 
Vice President vacant
TreasurerAnna Sammelson
Secretary Susan Brumley
Courtesy Rosemary Rugsaken
Hospitality Michelle Kaitchuck
Interest Groups Kim Caristi
Membership Kate Crow
Communications ChairDeb Lyon
Scholarship Sue Taylor
Auditor Nancy Umbach
Past President Amanda Kavars
 At-Large Member Anne Hoover
 At-Large Member Cheryl LeBlanc
 At-Large Member Carisa Aguilar
 At-Large Member vacant

Please contact the Officers and Board Members for more information (phone numbers are listed in the BSU Women's Club Yearbook), or email info@bsuwc.org.

Other Business

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser