Contact Us

Questions?

Contact the BSU Women's Club at BSUWOMENSCLB@BSU.EDU with your questions about club activities and opportunities for involvement.

**Add BSUWOMENSCLB@BSU.EDU and bsuwomensclub@gmail.com to your email contacts list so messages from the club don't wind up in your spam/junk mail folder!**

We Want You!

Want to take a more active role in the BSUWC?

Contact our board at BSUWOMENSCLB@BSU.EDU to learn about easy ways to get involved!

2020-2021 BSUWC Executive Board

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Club President

Sue Bonneau

765-730-8495sbonneau@bsu.edu

Vice President

Lucinda Stipp

augustlas67@gmail.com

Secretary

Marilyn Davis

765-702-5970mdavis3@bsu.edu

Treasurer

Kelli Clark

859-779-3076kelliclark6216@gmail.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Auditor

Nancy Umbach

765-760-1777numbach@comcast.net

Communications

Victoria Meldrum

260-224-5745 • VRMELDRUM@bsu.edu

Courtesy (Congratulations & memorials)

Rosemary Rugsaken

765-286-0918 • porugsaken@comcast.net

Hospitality (Welcoming new members)

Julie Barker Holland

731-442-1405 • jblebo@live.com

Interest Groups

Kim Caristi

765-729-0396 • kim.caristi@gmail.com

Membership, www.memberplanet.com/bsuwc

Ann Winans

765-215-5202 • annwnnz@gmail.com

Scholarship Committee

Gloria Pavlik

317-412-5245 • gpavlik@bsu.edu

At-Large Board Members*

Marilyn Chalupa

765-717-0308 • mchalupa@bsu.edu

&

Sue Taylor

765-286-7415 • suetaylor@bsu.edu

* At-large board members have no assigned duties, but lend their help and suggestions for club activities and operations.

Duties for each board position and committee can be found in Article VII and Article VIII of the Club Constitution and Bylaws.

Interest Group Leaders

Read more about our interest groups.

BOOK GROUP, Final Monday, 7 PM

Deb Smith

765-289-4902 • dls.sci@gmail.com

COUPLES DINNER, 2nd Sat. or Sun., 6:30 PM

Saturday: Deb Smith

765-289-4902dls.sci@gmail.com

&

Sunday: Vacant

Contact Kim Caristi to lead this group!

COUPLES EUCHRE, 4th Wednesday, 6:30 PM

Kim Caristi

765-729-0396kim.caristi@gmail.com

DISTAFFS, 2nd, 3rd, & 4th Monday, 3:30 PM

Elisa Jenkins

765-288-9890ejenkins@ballstate.bsu.edu

DUPLICATE BRIDGE, 2nd & 4th Tuesday, 7 PM

Mary Hagopian

765-288-5500mhagopia@bsu.edu

EUCHRE, 2nd Wednesday, 6:30 PM

Anna Preston

765-759-4741alpresto@aol.com

INTERNATIONAL WOMEN, 1st Monday, 7 PM

Rikako Pounds

765-286-4530likakoblue@hotmail.com

&

Rosemary Rugsaken

765-748-7068porugsaken@comcast.net

LADIES GOURMET, 3rd Wednesday, 7 PM

Linda Johnson

765-747-0958momj1628@aol.com

&

Rosemary Rugsaken

765-748-7068porugsaken@comcast.net

RETIREES/EMERITI, Tues., Wed., or Thurs.

Cecelia Place

765-289-5356ccplace@comcast.net

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE, Dates vary

Gloria Pavlik

317-412-5245gpavlik@bsu.edu

TEA & TRAVEL, 1st Saturday, usually 1 PM

Debbie Lyon

765-748-7157dlyon2@bsu.edu

WINE TASTING, 3rd Friday, 7 PM

Anna Sammelson
765-748-8413
sammelson@att.net

Read more about our interest groups.