Contact Us

Questions?

Contact the BSU Women's Club at bsuwomensclb@bsu.edu . Our current board members are listed below.

BSUWC on Facebook

Email bsuwomensclb@bsu.edu to share news on our Facebook page.

BSUWC on MemberPlanet to pay dues, update directory info, and RSVP for events

Need help? Email bsuwomensclb@bsu.edu

2020-2021 BSUWC Board

CLUB PRESIDENT // Sue Bonneau

SBONNEAU@BSU.EDU • 765-730-8495

VICE PRESIDENT // Vacant

Email bsuwomensclb@bsu.edu to volunteer

SECRETARY // Marilyn Davis

MDAVIS3@BSU.EDU • 765-702-5970

TREASURER // Megan Berland

BERLAND.MEGAN@GMAIL.COM • 502-235-4025

AUDITOR // Nancy Umbach

NUMBACH@COMCAST.NET • 765-760-1777

COMMUNICATIONS // Victoria Meldrum

VRMELDRUM@BSU.EDU • 260-224-5745

COURTESY // Rosemary Rugsaken

PORUGSAKEN@COMCAST.NET • 765-286-0918

HOSPITALITY // Michelle Kaitchuck

MKAITCHUCK@COMCAST.NET • 765-747-9836

INTEREST GROUPS // Kim Caristi

KIM.CARISTI@GMAIL.COM • 765-729-0396

MEMBERSHIP & MEMBERPLANET // Amanda Kavars

AMKAVARS@GMAIL.COM • 765-729-5823

RETIREES // Vacant

Email bsuwomensclb@bsu.edu to volunteer

SCHOLARSHIP // Sue Taylor

SUETAYLOR@BSU.EDU • 765-286-7415

AT LARGE // Ann Winans

ANNWNNZ@GMAIL.COM • 765-215-5202

More welcome, email bsuwomensclb@bsu.edu to volunteer

EX OFFICIO // Charlotte Azumah Adams

CHARLOTTENH@GMAIL.COM

Interest Group Leaders

  • BOOK GROUP // Deb Smith

  • BRUNCH // Victoria Meldrum

  • COUPLES' DINNER // Deb Smith (Sat.) & Nancy Umbach (Sun.)

  • COUPLES' EUCHRE // Kim Caristi

  • DISTAFFS CHOIR // Elisa Jenkins

  • DUPLICATE BRIDGE // Mary Hagopian

  • EUCHRE // Anna Preston

  • INTERNATIONAL WOMEN // Rikako Pounds & Rosemary Rugsaken

  • LADIES GOURMET // Linda Johnson & Rosemary Rugsaken

  • PADDLING // Jessica Gestwicki

  • RETIREES // Cecelia Place

  • SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE // Sue Taylor

  • TEA & TRAVEL // Debbie Lyon

  • WINE TASTING // Anna Sammelson

Read more about our interest groups.

We Want You!

Want to take a more active role in the BSUWC? Contact our board members (bsuwomensclb@bsu.edu) to learn about becoming an at-large board member and other ways to get involved!

View a list of past presidents in Club History.