Contact Us

Questions?

Contact the BSU Women's Club at bsuwomensclb@bsu.edu with your questions about club activities and opportunities for involvement.

We Want You!

Want to take a more active role in the BSUWC? Contact our board at bsuwomensclb@bsu.edu to learn about easy ways to get involved!

2020-2021 BSUWC Executive Board

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Club President

Sue Bonneau • sbonneau@bsu.edu • 765-730-8495

Vice President

Lucinda Stipp • augustlas@yahoo.com

Secretary

Marilyn Davis • mdavis3@bsu.edu • 765-702-5970

Treasurer

Kelli Clark • kelliclark6216@gmail.com859-779-3076


COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

Auditor

Nancy Umbach • numbach@comcast.net • 765-760-1777

Communications

Victoria Meldrum • VRMELDRUM@bsu.edu • 260-224-5745

Courtesy – Member milestones

Rosemary Rugsaken • porugsaken@comcast.net • 765-286-0918

Hospitality Welcoming new members

Nancy Umbach • numbach@comcast.net • 765-760-1777

Julie Hollandsjblebo@live.com • 731-442-1405

Interest Groups – Browse groups

Kim Caristi • kim.caristi@gmail.com • 765-729-0396

Membership – Visit MemberPlanet (online directory & RSVP)

Amanda Kavars • amkavars@gmail.com • 765-729-5823

Ann Winans • annwnnz@gmail.com • 765-215-5202

Scholarship CommitteeLearn about our Scholarships

Gloria Pavlik • gpavlik@bsu.edu • 317-412-5245

At Large*

Sue Taylor • suetaylor@bsu.edu • 765-286-7415

* At-large representatives have no assigned duties, but lend their help and suggestions for club activities and operations.

Interest Group Leaders

  • BOOK GROUP // Deb Smith

  • COUPLES' DINNER // Deb Smith (Sat.) & Nancy Umbach (Sun.)

  • COUPLES' EUCHRE // Kim Caristi

  • DISTAFFS CHOIR // Elisa Jenkins

  • DUPLICATE BRIDGE // Mary Hagopian

  • EUCHRE // Anna Preston

  • INTERNATIONAL WOMEN // Rikako Pounds & Rosemary Rugsaken

  • LADIES GOURMET // Linda Johnson & Rosemary Rugsaken

  • PADDLING // Jessica Gestwicki

  • RETIREES // Cecelia Place

  • SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE // Gloria Pavlik

  • TEA & TRAVEL // Debbie Lyon

  • WINE TASTING // Anna Sammelson

Read more about our interest groups.